Contact WU

Webmaster

If your are having troubles with the website, questions, need information or you would like to share your fishing photos, please contact our Webmaster.

Dave Sedlock
4535 Emerald Ridge Loop
Helena, MT 59602
(C) 431-8975
(E) aios_dave@hotmail.com

 

Communication Director and Membership Administrator

Please send news articles and editorials you want routed to the Webmaster and Fish Tales Magazine. Contact person for membership questions and if you are unsure who to direct your questions and correspondence.

Mike Sedlock
PO Box1293
East Helena, MT 59635
(C) 465-0031
(E)wum.news@gmail.com

 

President

John Kelley
2416 Central Ave W
Great Falls, MT 59404
(C) 217-8353
(H) 727-1837
(E): kelleyjr1944@gmail.com

 

President Elect

Roy Ereaux
PO Box 1287
Malta, MT 59538
H 654-1873
C 301-0346
(E) 7jonah@mtintouch.net

 

Past President

Bob Klein
198 Quietwater Ave
Billings MT 59105-2845
(H) 259-9824
(C) 860-9192
(E) rr8klein@bresnan.net

 
Executive Director

Bob Gilbert
PO Box 1228
Sidney MT 59270
(H) 433-7607
(W) 433-7607 (C) 439-1939
(E) elkbug@hotmail.com

 

Secretary

Tanja Fransen
124 Sawney Dr.
Glasgow, MT 59230
(H)228-9086
(C)230-1151
(E) mtwxgirl@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Mike Butzlaff
670 Mill Road
Helena MT 59602
(H) 422-5762
(E) mbutzlaff1@bresnan.net

 

Fish Tales Magazine Editor & Publisher

Big Sky Media
PO Box3254
Great Falls, MT 59403
(W) 868-9649
(E) hihopes2u@hotmail.com

 

BOARD ADVISORS

Mike Sedlock
PO Box1293
East Helena, MT 59635
(C) 465-0031
(E) wum.news@gmail.com


Steve Harada
211 E Indian Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(H) 653-1463 (C) 538-5119
(E) sharada@nemontel.net


Dale Gilbert
PO Box 91
Ulm, MT 59485
(C) 788-3824
(E) dgilbert.montanawalleye@gmx.com

 

Region One Director

Craig Karge
931 5th Ave N.
Wolf Point MT 59201
(C) 650-8155
(E) ckarge2@hotmail.com
 

 

Region Two Director

Erv Klitzke
1009 Grant Dr.
Great Falls, MT 59404-6222
(H)965-2213
(C)750-7164
(E)brumble@mcn.net

 

Region Three Director

Troy Egge
720 Windham Sq
Glendive, MT 59330
(H) 690-0889
(E)tjegge@msn.com

 

Region Four Director

Roy Ereaux
PO Box 1287
Malta MT 59538
(H) 406-654-1420
(C) 406-654-1873
(E)7jonah@mtintouch.net

 

Region Five Director

Sherry Hoekema
9484 Nash Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
(H) 586-7425
(E) hoekedel@g.com

 

Email our Tournament Directors of if you have questions about the Montana Walleye Tournaments

WALLEYES UNLIMITED CIRCUIT DIRECTORS

Or for each tournament director...

Steve Chvilicek for Fresno chili@mtintouch.net

Doug Rohlf for Tiber doug.rohlf@torgerson.biz

Dennis Hovden for Canyon Ferry hovdendennis96@msn.com

Travis Scott for the Fall Classic tcmscott@midrivers.com

WU Circuit Coordinator and Contact

Roger Terwilliger - rtwalleye1@yahoo.com

 

FORT PECK TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS

Or for each tournament director..

Steve Harada for Rock Creek sharada@nemont.net and Ted Toavs

Lisa Olk for Governors Cup chamber@nemont.net

Jordan Dasinger and Calvin Thomas for Hell Creek Jordan and Clavin

 

Glasgow Chapter

Seth Morehouse
604 2nd Avenue North
Glasgow, MT 59230
(C) 263-4555
(E) seth_morehouse@hotmail.com

 

Plentywood Chapter

President: Riley Tommerup
414 Hoover Street
Plentywood MT 59254-1721
(H) 406-765-2033
(E) rileyt@hotmail.com

 

Poplar Chapter

President: Grace Wood
PO Box 511
Poplar MT 59255
(H) 768-3177
(E) graceannwood@yahoo.com

 

Mon-Dak

President: Justin Jones
2502 3rd St. NW
Sidney, MT 59270
(C) 380-9595
(E) www.justin@nickjonesre.com

 

Wolf Point Chapter

President: Gene Pronto
338 Indian Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(H) 653-3012
(C) 480-9091

 

Great Falls Chapter

President: John Shilling
2719 Central Avenue West
Great Falls, MT 59404-4043
(H) 952-0896
(C) 788-5467
(E)cowboyrose.shilling2@gmail.com

 

Fresno Chapter

President: Steve Chvilicek
1260 Rd 425 S
Havre, MT 59501
(H) 265-1670
(E) chili@mtintouch.net

 

Flathead Chapter

Mark Weed
60 Pickwick Crt
Kalispell,MT 59901
(H) 257-2978
(E)markweedauto@yahoo.com
 

Billings Chapter

President: Randy Redfern
1218 Steffanich Drive
Billings, MT 59105
(C) 672-6305
(E) rredfern@atoztire.com
 

Glendive Chapter

President: Brian McDanold
407 Chestnut
Glendive MT, 59330
(H) 377-7922
(E) brian.mcdanold@wbip.com

 

Miles City Chapter

President: Dennis Schroeder
817 S Custer
Miles City, MT 59301
(H) 234-2643
(C) 749-1910
(E) denfishon@midrivers.com

 

Malta Chapter

President: Don Voegel
PO Box 1388
Malta, MT 59538
(H) 654-1833
(E)donvsmail@hotmail.com
 

Jordan Chapter

President: Jordan Dasinger
PO Box 177
Jordan MT 59337
(H) 697-7923
(E) j-dasinger@yahoo.com
 

Crooked Creek Chapter

President: Kennie Williams
321 Hawthorn
Lewistown, MT 59457
670-0885
(E) klwilliams@spectraenergy.com

 

Upper Missouri River Chapter

President: Roxanne Tubbs
3448 Sportsmans Way
Helena MT 59602
(C) 461-8879
(E) tubbs.roxanne@gmail.com

 

Upper Yellowstone Chapter

President: Mitch Reinertson
(C)
(E)

 

Gallatin/Madison Chapter

Roger Terwilliger
311 Stampmill Ln.
Townsend, MT 59644
(H) 580-1536
(E) tramprichard@gmail.com
 

 

NORTHERN WYOMING

President: Ken Gould
1241 W 11th St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
(H) 307-751-4047
(E): ken.gould@knechthomecenter.com