CONTACT WU

Webmaster aios_dave@hotmail.com

Communication Director and Membership Administrator Please send news articles and editorials you want routed to Fish Tales Magazine. Contact person for membership questions and if you are unsure who to direct your questions to:
Mike Sedlock
1148 Tiller Court
Helena, MT 59602
(C) 465-0031
(E)wum.news@gmail.com 
Fish Tales Magazine Editor & Publisher
Blue Sky Media
Hope Good
PO Box 3254
Great Falls, MT 59403
(W) 868-9649
(E) hihopes2u@hotmail.com
 
President
Randy Redfern
1218 Steffanich Drive
Billings, MT 59105
(H) 672-6305
(E) fshbwlred@yahoo.com
 
President Elect
Scott Keller
3609 4th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405
(C) 406-403-4386
(E)scott@nelsonarchitects.com
Past President
Mary Humbert
28 River View Rd
Glasgow, MT 59230
(H) 228-8740
(E) dhumbert@nemont.net
Executive Director
Bob Gilbert
PO Box 1228
Sidney MT 59270
(H) 433-7607
(W) 433-7607 (C) 439-1939
(E) elkbug@hotmail.com 
Secretary
Jill Meiers
(C) 263-7553
(E) meiersjill@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ben Davis
939 Nutter Blvd
Billings, MT 59105
(C) 698-7238
(E) Treasurer@MontanaWalleyesUnlimited.com
BOARD ADVISORS
Mike Sedlock
1148 Tiller Court
Helena, MT 59602
(C) 465-0031
(E) wum.news@gmail.com

Steve Harada
211 E Indian Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(H) 653-1463 (C) 650-2222
(E) sharada@nemontel.net

Dale Gilbert
PO Box 91
Ulm, MT 59485
(C) 788-3824
(E) mtwalleyellc@gmail.com

Carl Seilstad
32498 Hwy 191 North
PO Box 3
Roy, MT 59471
(H) 464-7144
(E) cseilstad@gmail.com 
Region One Director
Craig Karge
931 5th Ave N.
Wolf Point MT 59201
(C)(701)651-2262
(E) ckarge2@hotmail.com
  
Region Two Director
Don Pyrah
1101 W Janeaux
Lewistown, MT 59457
(C) 380-0064
(E)dpyrah2@gmail.com 
Region Three Director
CJ Truesdale
915 S. Merriam
Miles City, MT 59301
(C) 307-399-3498
(E)b4urhere@gmail.com 
Region Four Director
Bob Bahr
404 Van Buren Ave
Great Falls, MT 59404
(H) 965-2915
(C) 750-8005
(E)bkbahr@q.com
Region Five Director
Sherry Hoekema
9484 Nash Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
(H) 586-7425
(C) 570-4959
(E) hoekedel@q.com 
Glasgow Chapter President
Ricci Olson
530 9th Street N
Glasgow, MT 59230
(C) 263-0240
(E) 0240ricci@gmail.com 
Plentywood Chapter President
Riley Tommerup
414 Hoover Street
Plentywood MT 59254-1721
(H) 406-765-2033
(E) rileyt@hotmail.com 
Poplar Chapter President
Scott Azure
PO Box 704
Poplar, MT 59255
(C) 406-478-2258
(E) scottazure@yahoo.com 
Mon-Dak President
Justin Jones
PO Box 767
Sidney, MT 59270
(C)480-9525
(E) Justin@nickJonesRE.com 
Wolf Point Chapter President
Sharon Karge
931 5th Ave. N.
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(C)(406)653-1915
(E) deann_bluesky@yahoo.com 
Great Falls Chapter President
Scott Keller
3609 4th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405
(C) 406-403-4386
(E)scott@nelsonarchitects.com 
Fresno Chapter President
Nate Molstad
925 Montana Ave
Havre, MT 59501
(C) 230-0342
(E) nate_molstad@hotmail.com 
Flathead Chapter President
Joseph Rudolph
670 Riverside Road
Kalispell,MT 59901 
(H)
(E)joerudolph007@gmail.com 
Billings Chapter President
Bob Klein
198 Quietwater Avenue
Billings, MT 59105
(C) 860-9192
(E) rr8klein@gmail.com 
Glendive Chapter President
Brian McDanold
407 Chestnut
Glendive MT, 59330
(H) 377-7922
(C) 989-1065
(E) brian.mcdanold@wbienergy.com
Miles City Chapter President
Duncan Bartholomew
PO Box 458
Miles City, MT 59301
(h) 951-2633
(E) duncbarth@gmail.com
Northern Wyoming President
Ken Gould
1241 W 11th St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
(H) 307-751-4047
(E): ken.gould@knechthomecenter.com 
Big Horn Basin Chapter President
Pat Slater
PO Box 421
Powell, WY 82435-0241
(C) 307-202-0815
(E)pslater757@live.com
 
Malta ChapterPresident: Jim Mayer
PO Box 752
Malta, MT 59538-0752
(C) 
(E) mayer929@yahoo.com
Jordan Chapter President
Casey Thomas
PO Box 191
Jordan MT 59337
(C) 853-2901
caseyt406@gmail.com 
 
Crooked Creek Chapter President
Kennie Williams
321 Hawthorne Ave
Lewistown, MT 59457
(C) 366-1851
(E) bigskywalleye@yahoo.com
Upper Missouri River Chapter President
Jim Gillespie
2940 Blue Cloud Road
Helena, MT 59601
(H) 449-8639
(C) 431-7187
(E) airheaterswest@gmail.com 
Upper Yellowstone Chapter President
Sam Deschene
PO Box 691
Livingston, Mt 59047
(H) 406-223-5718
(E) redneck_fisherman123@yahoo.com 
Gallatin/Madison Chapter President
Lance Kresge
PO Box 11147
Belgrade, MT 59719
(C) 406-439-5261
(E)lancekresge@gmail.com
 
Circle Chapter President
Chris Kwasney
PO Box 582
Circle, MT 59215-0582
(C) 406-974-7489
(E)kwaz7@midrivers.com
 
BYLAWS COMMITTEE
Chairman:
Mike Sedlock

Members:
Bob Gilbert
Bob Klein
Steve Harada
Ted Toavs
 
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Chairman:
Bob Gilbert

Members:
Mike Sedlock
Mike Newton
 
HALL OF FAME
Chairman:
Mike Newton

Members:
Bob Gilbert
Mary Humbert
 
JIM RETTIG AWARD
Chairman:
Mike Newton

Members:
Don Pyrah
Mike Sedlock
Scott Keller
 
JIM RETTIG SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Chairman:
Mike Newton

Members:
Bob Gilbert
Bob Klein
Hope Good
Kennie Williams
 
BUDGET COMMITTEE
Chairman:
Nancy Hopson

Members:
Mary Humbert
Mike Sedlock
Randy Redfern
Sherry Hoekema
 
DONATIONS COMMITTEE
Chairman:
Don Pyrah

Members:
Bob Hickey
Carl Seilstad
Dale Gilbert
Mary Humbert
Mike Newton
Nancy Hopson
Steve Harada
 
INSURANCE ADVISOR
Julie DeMarsico
1201 10th Ave South, Suite 103
Great Falls, MT 59405
(W) 406-727-3878
(E)Walleyesinsurance@outlook.com
 
Email our Tournament Directors of if you have questions about the Montana Circuit Tournaments MONTANA TOURNAMENT CIRCUIT DIRECTORS Or for each tournament director…

Brian Olson for Fresno brianolson53@q.com
Scott Achilles for Tiber jigemupmt@yahoo.com
Matt Zeadow for Canyon Ferry zeadow@mt.net
Don Pyrah for the Crooked Creek Walleye Classic dpyrah2@gmail.com

Montana Circuit Coordinator and Contact
Tammy Pyrah – tlp@midrivers.com 
FORT PECK TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS
Or for each tournament director..

Steve Harada for Rock Creek sharada@nemont.net and Ted Toavs
Lisa Olk for Governors Cup chamber@nemont.net
Jordan Dasinger for Hell Creek j_dasinger@yahoo.com

Upcoming Events

  1. Chapter Chatter Due

    September 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  2. Fall State Meeting – Glasgow

    September 28

Recent Comments

Archives